Time to go public with this blog

So I have stewed over the 1000 plus images and my notes from the 20 days and tried to pull together a cohesive blog on my trip.  This is still a work in progress but I invite my fellow travelers to participate by sending pages, or pictures or even video (short video) to fill in the gaps, if you will.  

I would like to make this something friendly and funny, that might encourage people to go on the next trip to Korea. Hopefully they will be a bit more prepared for the fun and surprises in store for them. 

Sharon

About Forest of Dreams

My family calls me the professional, perpetual student. I suppose they have a point, but if you have to be addicted to something, at least learning isn't usually hazardous to your health unless you spend all your living hours in the library or in a studio with toxic chemicals. When I am not on a quest for some arcane bit of information, I can be found at the front of a roomful of wonderful students-- sharing what my sister Kris called "the Fountain of Useless Knowledge". Or playing Ukulele, and sometimes doing both.... To contact me directly-- email bookarts@att.net
This entry was posted in Musings. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Time to go public with this blog

  1. Sg says:

    Where do the comments go?

So, what do you think?