The Korean Alphabet

Hangul Calligraphy – The Korean Phonetic Alphabet

About Forest of Dreams

My family calls me the professional, perpetual student. I suppose they have a point, but if you have to be addicted to something, at least learning isn't usually hazardous to your health unless you spend all your living hours in the library or in a studio with toxic chemicals. When I am not on a quest for some arcane bit of information, I can be found at the front of a roomful of wonderful students-- sharing what my sister Kris called "the Fountain of Useless Knowledge". Or playing Ukulele, and sometimes doing both.... To contact me directly-- email bookarts@att.net
This entry was posted in Calligraphy, 한국어 Korean Language. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to The Korean Alphabet

  1. Web Sitesi says:

    Simply wish to say your article is as amazing. The clearness in your post is simply great and i could assume you’re an expert on this subject.
    Fine with your permission allow me to grab your feed to keep
    updated with forthcoming post. Thanks a million and please continue the rewarding work.

So, what do you think?